New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi just want to see who is on

I have brown hair. And am a fun person. I enjoy friends. And maybe meet someone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTaken. Burlesque fast and furious
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsSaving Abel. Led zepplin. Foreigner. Pink
Idea of funGoing to a movie or going out to eat or a walk on the park or on a beach.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone