New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young 60 year old looking for a young 50 -60 year old sporty girl

A young 60 year old who is looking to catch up on time lost while acting as carer for mother. Looking to try new things & things which had not done in the past even though wanted. 1st thing have done is take up boxercise/boxing training to fulfil an interest/passion for the sport which regret not having got involved with when much younger. Wish had at least experienced taking part in a boxing match but probably never will now so just enjoy using it to get fit & loose weight. I am not a violent person & have never had scrap/brawl in my life, Do everything to avoid & friends/relatives think I am bit soft at times but boxing as a sport/fitness plan interests & intrigues me. Would be nice to enjoy doing with somebody with same & other sporting interest as well as the usual socialising. Friendship is 1st aim & see what follows.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Idea of funSocialising with good company in any setting e.g watching/taking part in sport. Eating out. Going for a coffee or small drink. Even staying at home with the right person.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateCoffee, drink, meal
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference