New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to go a few rounds and make a come back in the dating scene.

I've been knocked to the ground too many times by too many bad relationships and too many break-ups. I'm looking to get back on my feet with a solid serious relationship. I'm also interested in sports, movies, and hanging out with close friends. If this sounds promising, step into the ring and let's rock! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Enforcement Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order, Cold Case, Without A Trace, Married With Children, X-Files, Seinfeld, The Office.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI can't really name every movie I like, but Bruce Willis is my favorite actor, so anything with Bruce Willis I've either seen or I own on DVD.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMusic is music as long as it's not crappy. I'm starting to get into Ke$ha. She's pretty cool.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI own almost the entire paperback novel collection of Resident Evil. I also enjoy Stephen King.
Idea of funDoing something away from home and away from work. Paint the town red and go crazy.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI actually considered bungee jumping and sky diving, but I can't picture being suspended 1,000 feet by an elastic cord, so I'll stick with sky diving instead.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI just plan to be successful in whatever I do. I plan on changing my career in the near future. I have ambitions on being a firefighter for the city I live in, either that or at least a first responder; EMT/Paramedic.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want to be with someone who knows what she wants in life, someone who's ambitious, someone who's into sports and fitness, someone who's not afraid to fight or stand up for herself, and someone who's attractive (she doesn't have to be a model, but pretty darn close is good too.)
On the first dateDinner and a movie, and maybe a sports event or a couple of hours at a gym for a killer workout which would likely lead to something else. (Use your dirty imagination here)

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamI don't have specific teams. In baseball I usually