New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a knockout

I'm very outgoing and optimistic, kind and open minded. I consider it a fortune to be able to help someone out. Just looking for someone to talk to and get to know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsFresh Prince of Bel-Air, that's about it.
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesI like stand up comics, Kevin Hart specials leave me rolling.
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsBobby Brown, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksJurassic Park
Idea of funJust hanging out. Chatting, playing games, whatever.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI either want to be an RnB artist or I want to travel the world teaching English.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is much like me.
On the first dateGetting a meal and talking, so.ething where we can be interactive.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing
Favorite teamBrooklyn Nets only because of where they are.