New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One Monogamous Guy

Male (26) looking for Male Singapore, Singapore

I am currently looking for a great guy who is willing to work through my flaws (including his) to make one amazing relationship together. One trust, one love, and a one-lifetime journey are guaranteed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Dance Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

National heritageSingaporean
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamNone